1. Important Notice: ALWAYS login to your account using Board4all.biz - we do not own or run any other websites so please make sure you are connected to our official domain, and that you see the secure connection padlock before entering your login details.

insert info on this webpage

Discussion in 'HelpDesk' started by yasp2007, May 16, 2018.

  1. ya

    yasp2007 Registered User

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2008
    Messages:
    642
    Likes Received:
    4,176
  2. Skydevil

    Skydevil is a Trusted Warez PosterSkydevil Administrator Staff Member Administrator V.I.P DEV Guild

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2008
    Messages:
    12,086
    Likes Received:
    25,750
    The problem is the captcha on that page which cause a separate controlling and without the correct key the input is never accepted.
     
    yasp2007 likes this.
  3. ya

    yasp2007 Registered User

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2008
    Messages:
    642
    Likes Received:
    4,176
    please friend show webpage on form and user insert chapcha

    thank friend
     
  4. Skydevil

    Skydevil is a Trusted Warez PosterSkydevil Administrator Staff Member Administrator V.I.P DEV Guild

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2008
    Messages:
    12,086
    Likes Received:
    25,750
    Just drop the component TWebBrowser on a form an "Navigate(...)" to the given link. The file must be add manually due a security limit and the chaptcha must be added too.
     
    yasp2007 likes this.
  5. ya

    yasp2007 Registered User

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2008
    Messages:
    642
    Likes Received:
    4,176
    please add file on webpage and user insert chapcha

    thank
     
  6. Skydevil

    Skydevil is a Trusted Warez PosterSkydevil Administrator Staff Member Administrator V.I.P DEV Guild

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2008
    Messages:
    12,086
    Likes Received:
    25,750
    This is not possible due a security limit. This must be done manually.

    The past solution was to interact with web server direct, without any using of a browser control. In this case the post values was send in way a browser would do. That's why that past solution worked.

    It's possible to fill in nearly all web fields, but it's not possible to add files due a security limit. There was in the past too many abuse using.
     
    yasp2007 likes this.
  7. ya

    yasp2007 Registered User

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2008
    Messages:
    642
    Likes Received:
    4,176
    ok
    many thank friend
     

Share This Page